Make your own free website on

Minor Arcana

The Minor Arcana is comprised of three different types of cards contained within four seperate suites. Each Suit has four Court cards, one Ace and nine Numbered cards.

Court Cards

Each court contains a King, queen, Knight and page. The court cards represent people or social situations such as gatherings and relationships.


The four aces represent